Staff Contacts

If you are in need of help from our programs, please refer to the relevant program page under the Services menu. You may also call (503) 231-4866 or email info@catholiccharitiesoregon.org for general assistance.

Interim Executive Directors:
Douglas Alles, Director of Social Services & Mission Integration and Trell Anderson, Director of Housing & Community Development.

Douglas Alles, Director of Social Services & Mission Integration
(503) 688-2641
dalles@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Anne Holloway, Director of Development
(503) 688-2620
aholloway@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Richard Deml, Chief Financial Officer
(503) 688-2646
rdeml@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Bridget Martinez, Director of Human Resources
(503) 688-2644
bmartinez@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Trell Anderson, Director of Housing & Community Development
Caritas Housing
tanderson@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

El Programa Hispano/Latino Services

Division Manager:
Patricia Rojas projas@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Program Managers:

Financial Wellness Services
Program Manager:
Molly O'Donnell modonnell@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Housing Transitions Program
Program Manager:
Margi Dechenne mdechenne@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Immigration Legal Services
Program Manager:
John Herrera jherrera@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Pregnancy Support and Adoption Services
Division Manager:
Robin Neal rneal@catholiccharitiesoregon.org
Project Rachel Coordinator:
Lori Eckstine leckstine@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Refugee Resettlement
Program Manager:
Toc Soneoulay-Gillespie tsoneoulay@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

 

Top

Email Us