Staff Contacts

If you are in need of help from our programs, please refer to the relevant program page under the Services menu. You may also call (503) 231-4866 or email info@catholiccharitiesoregon.org for general assistance.

Richard Birkel, Ph.D., Executive Director
rbirkel@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Sarah Kenney, Assistant to the Executive Director
(503) 688-2648
skenney@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Richard Horsford, Chief Financial Officer
(503) 688-2646
rhorsford@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Kim Randles, Major Gift Officer
(503) 688-2621
krandles@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Patricia Rojas, Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
(503) 489-6827
projas@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Susan Petitt, Director of Human Resources
(503) 688-2577
spetitt@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Robin Neal, Director, Office of Professional Development & Program Quality
(503) 688-2610
rneal@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Alice Lundell, Marketing & Communications Manager
(503) 688-2662
alundell@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Ely Riquelme, Information & Referral Specialist
(503) 231-4866
eriquelme@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Community Development & Housing

Director, Community Development & Housing
Trell Anderson tanderson@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Asset & Facilities Manager
Sandra Perez sperez@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Housing Transitions Program Manager
Margi Dechenne mdechenne@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Facilities Coordinator & Caritas Housing Administrative Assistant
Zulma Arreola zarreola@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

El Programa Hispano/Latino Services

Director of El Programa Hispano
Patricia Rojas projas@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Program Managers:

Financial Wellness Services
Program Manager:
Molly O'Donnell modonnell@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Immigration Legal Services
Program Manager:
John Herrera jherrera@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Pregnancy Support and Adoption Services
Division Manager:
Laura Moog lmoog@catholiccharitiesoregon.org
Project Rachel Coordinator:
Patricia Hutchinson phutchinson@catholiccharitiesoregon.org
Between Us Relationship Counselor:
Rebecca Phipps rphipps@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

Refugee Resettlement
Program Manager:
Toc Soneoulay-Gillespie tsoneoulay@catholiccharitiesoregon.org

 

 

Top

Email Us